Web logo 4

We make Construction Personal

Since 1989

PCW started as a small family-owned business and has grown into one of California's premier property maintenance company, with projects large and small.  PCW drives toward excellent service.

Specializing in Associations, Apartments and High-Rise

Construction, reconstruction, repairs, maintenance. 

Solid construction techniques

With the goal of bringing projects in on-time and on budget, PCW has met the challenge of combining standard, solid construction techniques while creating new and innovative ways designed to keep your project solid for decades to come.

Smarter Work

We take every precaution, go above what the law requires, and make sure all the bases are covered well before we arrive on-site to take on your project

The Values That Drive Us

It is not just hammers and nails.
it is a values-driven commitment to delivering the very best.

Integrity

“So happy to finally find a
Contractor that follows up and stands behind their work”

Honesty

“Being able to make one call to address multiple issues was a huge relief”

Service

“These are the people
you want to call when you want
it done right the first time”    

Meet the PCW Team

Our dedicated staff is on call to help get your project completed.

G

Greg Beebout

Owner & CEO
GregB@pcwservices.com
tony

Gary Petty

Estimator
GaryP@pcwservices.com
Idris

Kirk Bruel

Operations Manager
KirkB@pcwservices.com

Curtis Murrell

Estimator
CurtisM@pcwservices.com
Laura

Patricia Seal

Accounting Manager
PatriciaS@pcwservices.com
Julia

Amanda Om

Customer Service Manager
AmandaO@pcwservices,com
beaver

Alain Vina

What does Alain do, anyway?
AlainV@pwservices.com
Jeter

Doug Hanson

Does he still work here?
DougH@pcwservices.com

Contact

Web logo 3
Any kind of construction need

PCW Contracting Services is Always Here to Help You

For any problem you have or to just to ask a question, or have our Estimators come out for a consultation. 
For the best Customer Service you can get, contact us anytime for any reason.

Call us: 949-548-9969

Scroll to Top